Powered by TicketPeak


 

PLEASE NOTE:

Diamond Memberships are valid the first and second weekends.

Gold Memberships are valid the third and fourth weekends.


Box Office:  404-895-1473



Event/Item Date/Time
Daddy Long LegsVarious Friday, September 21, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
Away in the Basement - A Church Basement Ladies ChristmasVarious Friday, November 16, 2018 to Sunday, December 16, 2018
Children's Series - The Elves and the ShoemakerSaturday, December 01, 2018-11:00am
Always... Patsy ClineVarious Friday, January 25, 2019 to Sunday, February 24, 2019
The Bridges of Madison County - A New MusicalVarious Friday, April 26, 2019 to Sunday, May 19, 2019
PinkaliciousSaturday, April 27, 2019-11:00am
NewsiesVarious Friday, July 05, 2019 to Sunday, August 04, 2019


Season Tickets

2018 - 2019 GOLD MEMBERSHIP