Powered by TicketPeak


 

PLEASE NOTE:
Diamond Memberships are valid the first and second weekends.
Gold Memberships are valid the third and fourth weekends.


Box Office:  404-895-1473



Event/Item Date/Time
Sanders Family ChristmasVarious Friday, November 22, 2019 to Sunday, December 22, 2019
The Best Christmas Pageant EverVarious Saturday, December 07, 2019 to Saturday, December 07, 2019
Legacy Dream Winter Spectacular 2019Various Saturday, December 14, 2019 to Saturday, December 14, 2019
Mamma MiaVarious Friday, January 24, 2020 to Sunday, March 01, 2020
Almost Heaven, Songs of John Denver Various Friday, April 17, 2020 to Sunday, May 10, 2020
Junie B. Jones The MusicalSaturday, April 25, 2020-11:00am
The Wizard of Oz Various Wednesday, July 01, 2020 to Sunday, August 02, 2020


Season Tickets

2019 - 2020 Gold Membership (Four Shows)