Powered by TicketPeak




Tickets may also be purchased directly from the box office.
404-895-1473


Event/Item Date/Time
HairsprayVarious Friday, July 06, 2018 to Sunday, August 05, 2018
Daddy Long LegsVarious Friday, September 07, 2018 to Sunday, September 16, 2018
Away in the Basement - A Church Basement Ladies ChristmasVarious Friday, November 16, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018
Children's Series - The Elves and the ShoemakerSaturday, December 01, 2018-11:00am
Stand by Your Man - The Tammy Wynette StoryVarious Friday, January 25, 2019 to Sunday, February 03, 2019
The Bridges of Madison County - A New MusicalVarious Friday, April 26, 2019 to Sunday, May 05, 2019
PinkaliciousSaturday, April 27, 2019-11:00am
NewsiesVarious Friday, July 05, 2019 to Sunday, July 14, 2019


Season Tickets

2018-2019 DIAMOND MEMBERSHIP *Limited Quantities Available*