Powered by TicketPeak




Tickets may also be purchased directly from the box office.
404-895-1473


Event/Item Date/Time
Disney's Beauty and the BeastVarious Friday, July 07, 2017 to Sunday, August 06, 2017
Lend Me a TenorVarious Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
A Taffeta ChristmasVarious Friday, November 17, 2017 to Sunday, December 17, 2017
Junie B. Jones - Jingle Bells Batman SmellsSaturday, December 02, 2017-11:00am
Million Dollar QuartetVarious Friday, January 26, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018
GodspellVarious Friday, April 20, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018
POLKADOTS: The Cool Kids MusicalSaturday, April 28, 2018-11:00am
HairsprayVarious Friday, July 06, 2018 to Sunday, August 05, 2018


Season Tickets

2017-2018 Season Ticket Flex Pass (5 Shows)